Select a lever Then browse from right to left in the themes and bricks

levers
Create bookmark

Connected, controlled and optimised islands/lines and factories

Islands, lines and factories will be connected, optimised and controlled and this will liberate them from linear organisations and operation in silos. In the industry of the future, linear processes with design/simulation then industrialisation/production then maintenance/improvement will disappear Tomorrow, before having created the slightest material element on a production line, we will design it completely, qualify it, test it, optimise it and train the operators. The routing of parts in the workshop will be more and more automated and become fluid and flexible. Returns trips between the physical and the digital will multiply, and intermingle. [vbcrlf][vbcrlf][vbcrlf][vbcrlf]The evolution of products is optimised by the direct visualisation of 3D prototypes on the manufacturing line. Currently, information is collected in the field then analysed in real time so as to act directly on the process or to feed operator decision-making aids. When drift is detected, correction data is sent directly to the equipment at the origin of the problem, whether this is in the factory or on the supplier’s premises.[vbcrlf][vbcrlf][vbcrlf][vbcrlf]All this will completely change the relationship of Man at work and workshop control methods.

Virtualisation for the optimisation of the production system

Themes Create bookmark

The virtualisation of production systems makes it possible to model all the operations necessary for the manufacture of the products or services before starting production, so as to eliminate all the problems which may occur, or to optimise planning, for example. Simulating a machine breakdown, modelling the arrival of a new production centre makes it possible to plan the best actions to put in place to maintain flexibility.

Testimonies, examples and practical cases 1

Operational intelligence: real time data processing

Themes Create bookmark

The Enterprise of the Future must be able to collect data continuously on the quality of the product during production or the quality of the manufacturing process during operation. This data makes it possible to react to any malfunctions or to new requests. This data must also be "interconnected” with planning tools or even design tools in order to ensure maximum flexibility.

Testimonies, examples and practical cases 1

Management of industrial operations

Themes Create bookmark

This groups all operation management activities: purchasing, subcontracting, planning, scheduling, store management, etc.…

Digital engineering of products and processes

Themes Create bookmark

Digital engineering groups all the applications which allow the design and simulation of products and processes before production start-up.

Product inspection

Themes Create bookmark

The inspection of products involves the use of increasingly innovative technologies, with or without contact, which are integrated into production lines, so as to ensure the quality of products during all the manufacturing phases. The detection of potential faults can be carried out during the process without extending the cycle time.

Selectionnez un levierpuis naviguez de droite à gauche dans les thématiques et les briques.

leviers
Mettre en favori

Usines et lignes/ilots connectes, pilotes et optimises

Les ilots, les lignes et les usines vont être connectés, optimisés et pilotés en s’affranchissant des organisations linéaires et des fonctionnements en silos.Dans l’industrie du futur, les processus linéaires avec conception/simulation puis industrialisation/production puis maintenance/amélioration vont disparaître. Demain on va, avant même d’avoir créé le moindre élément matériel d’une ligne de production, la concevoir complètement, la qualifier, la tester, l’optimiser et former les opérateurs. L’acheminement des pièces dans l’atelier sera de plus en plus automatisé pour devenir fluide et flexible. Les allers/retours entre le physique et le numérique vont se multiplier, s’entremêler. L’évolution des produits est optimisée par la visualisation de prototypes 3D directement sur la ligne de fabrication. Dès aujourd’hui, les informations sont collectées sur le terrain puis analysées en temps réel pour agir directement sur le process ou pour alimenter l’aide à la décision de l’opérateur. Lorsqu’une dérive est détectée, une information de correction est directement transmise à l’équipement à l’origine du problème, qu’il soit dans l’usine ou chez un fournisseur. Tout cela va complètement changer la relation de l’Homme au travail et les modes de pilotage des ateliers.

La virtualisation pour l'optimisation du systeme de production

Thematiques Mettre en favori

La virtualisation des systèmes de production permet de modéliser toutes les opérations nécessaires à la fabrication des produits ou services avant le lancement en production, de façon à éliminer tous les problèmes qui pourraient survenir, ou à optimiser la planification, par exemple. Simuler la panne d'une machine, modéliser l'arrivée d'un nouveau centre de production permet de prévoir les meilleures actions à mettre en place pour préserver la flexibilité.

Temoignages, exemples et cas pratiques 1

Intelligence operationnelle : traitement en temps reel des donnees

Thematiques Mettre en favori

L’Entreprise du Futur doit être capable de recueillir des informations en continu sur la qualité du produit en cours de production ou du procédé de fabrication en cours de fonctionnement.Ces informations permettant de réagir à des dysfonctionnements éventuels ou à des demandes nouvelles. Ces données doivent aussi être « interconnectées » avec des outils de planification ou même de conception afin d’assurer un maximum de flexibilité.

Temoignages, exemples et cas pratiques 1

Management des operations industrielles

Thematiques Mettre en favori

Cela regroupe toutes les activités de gestion des opérations: les achats, la sous-traitance, la planification, l'ordonnancement, la gestion des magasins, etc…

Ingenierie numerique des produits et des procedes

Thematiques Mettre en favori

L'ingénierie numérique regroupe toutes les applications qui permettent de concevoir et de simuler les produits et les procédés avant le lancement en fabrication.

Controle produit

Thematiques Mettre en favori

Le contrôle des produits passe de plus en plus par des technologies innovantes, avec ou sans contact, qui s'intègrent dans les lignes de production, de façon a s'assurer de la qualité des produits pendant toutes les phases de fabrication. La détection de défauts potentiels peut se faire au défilé sans allonger les temps de cycle.