Select a lever Then browse from right to left in the themes and bricks

levers
Create bookmark

New approach to Man at work, Innovative organisation and management

There is firstly digital technologies which make it possible to do without paper and to provide the operator with a wide range of information allowing him to monitor and optimise the process. Also, equipment will help him with, or even, free him of repetitive and hazardous movements. The operator will thus be able to mobilise all his availability to carry out cognitive tasks with high added value. The operator will be able to take part in continuous training and increase  his versatility by means of augmented reality tools, for example. It should be noted that all this will have major consequences on organisations and management methods. The company will need significantly more organisers than leaders in the future.

[vbcrlf][vbcrlf]

The industry of the future uses Man’s cognitive capacities: his intelligence, his capacity to interpret complex situations and to define the most appropriate response strategies. Henceforth, Man wil be more of a supervisor than an operator,  he uses machines for tasks requiring force, repeatability and for long and arduous actions. 

[vbcrlf][vbcrlf]

He is assisted by mobile applications which inform him about the state of operation  and the performance of equipment to guide him in his actions. He thus develops his autonomy and versatility.

Mobile and social applications

Themes Create bookmark

These are all the applications and technologies which makes it possible to monitor and control events remotely. They also provide access to information, in all locations

Quality of Life at Work

Themes Create bookmark

QLW prioritises the well-being of the employees, the development of their skills and their collaboration in the company plan. It must attract talent and build up the expertise that it requires for its development, and maximise the potential of the human capital. Its organisation makes it possible to cultivate the efficiency and creativity of its employees, who are, moreover, encouraged to develop their talents and skill continually. Their involvement in and contribution to decision-making are encouraged. The lightening of certain tasks (more information relating to the process processed directly by machines) offers the opportunity for employees to use their individual and collective intelligence to process information of a strategic nature.

Physical assistance

Themes Create bookmark

Physical assistance groups the ergonomic means which lighten the physical load during manufacturing and handling operations. It allow equality of the sexes in the work environment and facilitates the employment of disabled persons or age-related problems.

Cognitive assistance

Themes Create bookmark

Cognitive assistance groups technologies which make it possible to access information as quickly as possible, by displaying it directly in the work place. They also allow the simulation of events or objects, before they exist physically, in order to plan actions to be put in place to maintain the flexibility of the production tool.

Change management

Themes Create bookmark

The strategy is implemented in 4 stages:
1 - Clarify the plan (Management) and identify the obstacles to its development (on the ground),
2 - Put in place managerial relays via a call for motivation to take over autonomous supervised work projects (decompartmentalisation and inverted pyramid),
3 - Implement identified work projects,
4 - Assist the players who take on new responsibilities. Greater autonomy given to operatives on the ground is essential to continually increase the company’s performance (building the ‘autonomous world&hellip: self-inspection, self-maintenance, self-scheduling, self-learning, self-problem resolution, …).

[vbcrlf][vbcrlf]

Increasing autonomy is aimed at developing interdependence between players. This strategy makes it possible to guide company growth (managing ddirector who would like to become an "athlete" who builds a company "gazelle" with a structure for the network of subcontractors that he calls upon).

Selectionnez un levierpuis naviguez de droite à gauche dans les thématiques et les briques.

leviers
Mettre en favori

Nouvelle approche de l'Homme au travail, Organisation et management innovants

Il y a d'abord les technologies numériques qui permettent de se passer de papier et de doter l’opérateur de multiples informations lui permettant de surveiller et d’optimiser le process. De plus, des équipements l’assisteront, voire, le libéreront de ses gestes répétitifs et dangereux. L’opérateur pourra ainsi mobiliser toute sa disponibilité sur des tâches cognitives et à haute valeur ajoutée. L’opérateur pourra se former en continu et renforcer  sa polyvalence par des outils de réalité augmentée par exemple. Notons que tout cela aura une incidence majeure sur les organisations et les modes de management. L’entreprise aura bien plus besoin d’animateurs que de chefs dans le futur.

L’industrie du futur utilise les capacités cognitives de l’Homme : son intelligence, sa capacité à interpréter des situations complexes et à définir des stratégies de réaction adaptée. Désormais l’Homme est plus superviseur qu’opérateur,  il utilise la machine pour les taches nécessitant de la force, de la répétabilité et pour les actions longues et pénibles. 

Il est aidé par des applications mobiles qui le renseignent sur l’état de fonctionnement  et la performance des équipements pour le guider dans ses actions. Il développe ainsi son autonomie et sa polyvalence.

Applications mobiles et sociales

Thematiques Mettre en favori

Ce sont toutes les applications et technologies qui permettent de surveiller et de maîtriser les évènements à distance. Elles permettent aussi l'accès à l'information, quelque soit l'endroit où l'on se trouve.

Qualite de Vie au Travail (QVT)

Thematiques Mettre en favori

La QVT privilégie le bien-être des salariés, l’évolution de leurs compétences et leur collaboration au projet de l’entreprise. Elle doit attirer les talents et capitaliser les expertises dont elle a besoin pour son développement, et faire fructifier son « capital humain ». Son organisation permet de cultiver l’efficacité et la créativité de ses salariés, qui sont d’ailleurs incités à développer en continu leurs talents et capacités. Leurs implications et contributions à la prise de décisions sont encouragées. L’allégement de certaines tâches (davantage d’informations relatives au processus traités directement par les machines) offre l’opportunité pour les salariés de mieux utiliser leurs intelligences individuelles et collectives à traiter des informations de nature stratégique

Assistance physique

Thematiques Mettre en favori

L'assistance physique regroupe tous les moyens ergonomiques qui allègent la charge physique lors des opérations de fabrication et de manutention. Elle permet l'égalité des genres devant le travail et facilite l'emploi de personnes atteintes de handycaps ou de problèmes liés à l'âge.

Assistance cognitive

Thematiques Mettre en favori

L'assistance cognitive regroupe les technologies qui permettent d'accéder à l'information le plus rapidement possible, en les visualisant directement sur le lieu de travail. Elles permettent aussi de simuler des évènements ou des objets, avant qu'ils n'existent physiquement, afin de prévoir les actions à envisager pour garder la flexibilité de l'outil de production.

Conduite du changement

Thematiques Mettre en favori

La démarche se met en oeuvre en 4 temps :
1 - Clarifier le projet (Direction) et identifier les freins à son développement (terrain),
2 - Mettre en place de relais managériaux via un appel à motivation pour prendre en charge des chantiers en autonomie encadrée (décloisonnement et pyramide inversée),
3 - Mettre en oeuvre les chantiers identifiés,
4 - Accompagner les acteurs qui prennent de nouvelles responsabilités. Une plus grande autonomie donnée aux opérationnels sur le terrain est essentielle pour accroître continuellement la performance de l’entreprise (construire le monde des ‘auto …’ : autocontrôle, auto-maintenance, auto-ordonnancement, auto-apprentissage, auto-résolution de problèmes, …).

La croissance de l'autonomie vise ainsi à développer l'interdépendance entre les acteurs. Cette démarche permet d'accompagner la croissance de l'entreprise (patron qui souhaite devenir un "athlète" qui construit une entreprise "gazelle" structurante pour le réseau de sous-traitants auxquels elle fait appel).